Learn Astrology

Photo by Steve Richey. CC0 – PUBLIC DOMAIN.

On Planetary Rulers

I use traditional rulers. Now, if you’re reading this post, you’re likely having one of three reactions to that statement: A. High five! I’m a purist. B. Traditional rulers?? Everyone knows that Pluto rules Scorpio. C. I have no clue what you’re on about. What’s a ruler? If you fall […]

Photo by Veri Ivanova. CC0 – PUBLIC DOMAIN.

Venus through the Signs

Venus is the planet of love, relationships, balance, symmetry, design, and peace. We all have Venus somewhere in our chart and when we known what sign she is in, it reveals what we both attract, value, and how we relate to others. (Don’t know where your Venus is? Check out […]

Learn astrology from the comfort of your own home!

Webinar: Reading the Natal Chart

On Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 5 pm EDT (2 pm PDT, 10 pm London, 9 am Sydney 4/20) I will host a live 2 hour webinar designed to orient you in the fundamentals of the natal chart and help you put the pieces together along with example charts. This class is designed for intermediate students in […]

Photo by Jamie Dench. CC0 – PUBLIC DOMAIN.

Webinar: Introduction to the Basics of Astrology

I know many of you are new to astrology beyond the Sun signs and are eager to learn more. Check out my free introduction to the basics of astrology via YouTube. In the hour and a half video I cover the 12 signs and how they correlate to a progression […]